Vorstandschaft


Dirigent

Markus Thaler
Markus Thaler
Trompete
markus.thaler@mv-kressbronn.de


1. Vorsitzende

Carolin Waldheuer
Carolin Waldheuer
Klarinette
carolin.waldheuer@mv-kressbronn.de

2. Vorsitzender

Sebastian Reuthe
Sebastian Reuthe
Tenorhorn
sebastian.reuthe@mv-kressbronn.de

Kassier

Tobias Glatthar
Tobias Glatthar
Tenorhorn
tobias.glatthar@mv-kressbronn.de

SchriftfĂĽhrerin

Nina Steputat
Nina Steputat
Klarinette
nina.steputat@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Annika KlotzbĂĽcher
Annika KlotzbĂĽcher
Klarinette
annika.klotzbuecher@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Nicole Göhrig
Nicole Göhrig
Tuba
nicole.goehrig@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Lena Bernhard
Lena Bernhard
Saxophon
lena.bernhard@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Patricia Reuthe
Patricia Reuthe
Trompete
patricia.reuthe@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Lukas Trautwein
Lukas Trautwein
Trompete
lukas.trautwein@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Johannes Wachter
Johannes Wachter
Posaune
johannes.wachter@mv-kressbronn.de

Dirigenten und Vorstände im Wandel der Zeit

© MV Kressbronn e.V. 2009 - 2022