Vorstandschaft


Dirigent

Markus Thaler
Markus Thaler
Trompete
markus.thaler@mv-kressbronn.de


1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Binzler
Matthias Binzler
Schlagzeug
matthias.binzler@mv-kressbronn.de

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Dreher
Markus Dreher
Tenorhorn
markus.dreher@mv-kressbronn.de

Kassier

Tobias Glatthar
Tobias Glatthar
Tenorhorn
tobias.glatthar@mv-kressbronn.de

Schriftf├╝hrerin

Lena Schlosser
Lena Schlosser
Tenor-Saxophon
lena.schlosser@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Annika Klotzb├╝cher
Annika Klotzb├╝cher
Klarinette
annika.klotzbuecher@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Carolin Hauber
Carolin Hauber
Klarinette
carolin.hauber@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Markus Phinter
Markus Pinther
Tuba
markus.pinther@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Reuthe
Sebastian Reuthe
Tenorhorn
sebastian.reuthe@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Lukas Trautwein
Lukas Trautwein
Trompete
lukas.trautwein@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Martin Mayer
Martin Mayer
Trompete
martin.mayer@mv-kressbronn.de

Dirigenten und Vorst├Ąnde im Wandel der Zeit

© MV Kressbronn e.V. 2009 - 2020