Vorstand


Dirigent

Karlheinz Vetter
Karlheinz Vetter
Trompete
karlheinz.vetter@mv-kressbronn.de


1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Binzler
Matthias Binzler
Schlagzeug
matthias.binzler@mv-kressbronn.de

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Dreher
Markus Dreher
Tenorhorn
markus.dreher@mv-kressbronn.de

Kassier

Tobias Glatthar
Tobias Glatthar
Tenorhorn
tobias.glatthar@mv-kressbronn.de

Schriftführer

Martin Mayer
Martin Mayer
Trompete
martin.mayer@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Laura Kögler
Laura Kögler
Klarinette
laura.koegler@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Daniela Hagg
Daniela Hagg
Klarinette
daniela.hagg@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzerin

Annika Klotzbücher
Annika Klotzbücher
Klarinette
annika.klotzbuecher@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Schäfler
Dieter Schäfler
Saxophon
dieter.schaefler@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Markus Phinter
Markus Pinther
Tuba
markus.pinther@mv-kressbronn.de

Beisitzer

Lukas Trautwein
Lukas Trautwein
Trompete
lukas.trautwein@mv-kressbronn.de

Dirigenten und Vorstände im Wandel der Zeit

© MV Kressbronn e.V. 2009 - 2018